This app was removed from the App Store.



iOS iPhone Social Networking

$.99 was Free

Own Want Buy Buy

Unfriended shows you who has deleted you as a friend on Facebook. Furthermore, it alerts you when this happens via push notifications - so you’ll always be in the know! But remember Unfriended can’t find people that deleted you before the time that you install this app.

If you’re serious about Unfriended, you’ll love the new Real-Time Mode service: it records the exact time and date that somebody deletes you, so that your history becomes pinpoint accurate to the nearest second. It doesn’t get any better than this.

Show More...

What's New

Hello again! I've got a cool new feature for you:

- When Real-Time Mode is turned ON, Unfriended will make a best effort at detecting who blocked you.

- The Help section has been updated, too. Perhaps you'll wan't to give that a quick read?

Thanks for using Unfriended! 💜

My Rating

App Store Rating

Top 200 Recent Activity

All Time Peak