This app was removed from the App Store.

William James Book Collection

William James Book Collection

iOS iPhone Books

Own Wish Buy Buy

The William James Book Collection is the perfect application for fans of William James and his writings. Seven classic works are featured in the William James Book Collection in their entirety including Meaning of Truth, Memories and Studies, A Pluralistic Universe, Pragmatism, Talks To Teachers On Psychology, Varieties of Religious Experience, and The Will to Believe. The William James Book Collection includes an easy to use menu interface which allows users to quickly select which book they would like to read on their mobile device. If you're a fan of William James then this is the perfect application for you!


Seven Classic William James Books

Quick & Easy to Use Menu Interface

Books Included

Meaning of Truth
Memories and Studies
A Pluralistic Universe
Talks To Teachers On Psychology
Varieties of Religious Experience
The Will to Believe

Show More...

My Rating

App Store Rating