This app was removed from the App Store.

The Red Star #1

The Red Star #1

iOS iPhone Books

Free

Own Want Buy Buy

The Red Star Part 1

The critically acclaimed Eisner Award Nominated series by Christian Gossett from Archangel Studios comes to the iPhone and iPod touch.

56 Screens full color

The Red Star is an epic mythology inspired by the art and history of the Soviet Union. Integrating traditionally drawn characters and computer generated environments, The Red Star is unique in its cinematic visual style.

Fans of “Battlestar Galactica” and Anime will love this series.

This Comic Book Application is FREE for a LIMITED TIME!

Languages: English

My Rating

App Store Rating

Top 200 Recent Activity

All Time Peak