Back
Category: Books

App removed from site

We're sorry, "The Red Star #1" has been removed from the App Store.

Please return to the front page and use the search box above to find another app.

The Red Star #1

The Red Star #1

       iOS iPhone

The Red Star Part 1

The critically acclaimed Eisner Award Nominated series by Christian Gossett from Archangel Studios comes to the iPhone and iPod touch.

56 Screens full color

The Red Star is an epic mythology inspired by the art and history of the Soviet Union. Integrating traditionally drawn characters and computer generated environments, The Red Star is unique in its cinematic visual style.

Fans of “Battlestar Galactica” and Anime will love this series.

This Comic Book Application is FREE for a LIMITED TIME!

Languages: English


Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 5

Share with Others

Last changed:
Mar 25, 2009
Category:
Books
Developer:
iVerse Media
Version:
1.0
Size:
3.1 MB

Current Version Average Rating:
4.00 (1082)

All Versions Average Rating:
4.00 (1083)
Other Apps By This Developer
Afterlife with Archie
Archie Comics
Comics Plus
Digital Comics Reader
Kung Fu Panda Comics
Liquid Comics
Mega Man Comics
Peanuts Comics
Pocket God Comics
Red Circle Comics
Sonic Comics
The Red Star #1 4.00 out of 5 based on 1082 ratings.