Back
Category: Books
The Red Star #1

The Red Star #1

       iOS iPhone

The Red Star Part 1

The critically acclaimed Eisner Award Nominated series by Christian Gossett from Archangel Studios comes to the iPhone and iPod touch.

56 Screens full color

The Red Star is an epic mythology inspired by the art and history of the Soviet Union. Integrating traditionally drawn characters and computer generated environments, The Red Star is unique in its cinematic visual style.

Fans of “Battlestar Galactica” and Anime will love this series.

This Comic Book Application is FREE for a LIMITED TIME!

Languages: English


Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 5

Share with Others

Last changed:
Mar 25, 2009
Category:
Books
Developer:
iVerse Media
Version:
1.0
Size:
3.1 MB

Current Version Average Rating:
4.00 (1087)

All Versions Average Rating:
4.00 (1088)
Other Apps By This Developer
20 Million Miles More #1
Abyss #1
Abyss #2
Abyss #3
Abyss #4
Afterlife with Archie
American Terrorist #1
Archie #607
Archie #616
Archie & Friends: Cartoon Life #1
Archie & Friends: Cartoon Life #2
Archie & Friends: Cartoon Life #3
Archie & Friends: Cartoon Life #4
Archie & Friends: Comic Con Caper #1
Archie & Friends: Comic Con Caper #2
Archie & Friends: Comic Con Caper #3
Archie Comics
Archie's Weird Mysteries #1
Archie's Weird Mysteries #2
Archie's Weird Mysteries #3
Archie's Weird Mysteries #4
Archie's Weird Mysteries #5
Archie: Freshman Year #1
Archie: Freshman Year #2
Archie: Freshman Year #3
Archie: Freshman Year #4
Archie: Freshman Year #5
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #1
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #2
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #3
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #4
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #5
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #6
Archie: Will You Marry Me? #7
Atomic Robo #1
Atomic Robo #2
Atomic Robo #3
Atomic Robo #4
Atomic Robo #5
Atomic Robo #6
B.C. Comics Vol. 1
Betty & Veronica Halloween Spectacular #1
Betty & Veronica: Valentine Spectacular #1
Betty and Veronica Christmas Spectacular
Betty: Prom Showdown #2
Celebrity Zombie Killers #1
Chance of a Lifetime #1
Chance of a Lifetime #2
Chimaera Comics Preview
Comics + Kids
Comics Plus
Consortium of Justice #1
Consortium of Justice #2
Consortium of Justice #3
Digital Comics Reader
Dog eat Doug Comics Vol. 1
Dragon Arms #1
Dragon Arms #2
Dynamite Entertainment presents Red Sonja Comics
Dynamo 5 #1
Dynamo 5 #2
Dynamo 5 #3
Dynamo 5 #4
FX #1
FX #2
Fangoria
Female Forces: Hillary Clinton
Female Forces: Sarah Palin
Flash Gordon #1
Flash Gordon #2
Flash Gordon #3
Ghost Whisperer: The Haunted #1
Ghost Whisperer: The Haunted #2
Ghost Whisperer: The Haunted #3
Ghost Whisperer: The Haunted #4
Ghost Whisperer: The Haunted #5
Gideon's Trip #1
Girls & Sports Comics Vol. 1
Gold Digger #1
Gold Digger #2
Gold Digger: Peebo Tales #1
Heathcliff Comics Vol. 1
Hexed #1
Hexed #2
Igor: Movie Prequel #1
Kung Fu Panda Comics
Life With Archie #1
Life With Archie #2
Life With Archie #3
Life With Archie #4
Liquid Comics
Little Green Men #1
Mega Man Comics
Neozoic #1
Neozoic #2
Neozoic #3
Neozoic #4
Neozoic #5
New Alice in Wonderland #1
New Alice in Wonderland #2
New Alice in Wonderland #3
New Crusaders - Red Circle Comics
OZ: The Manga #1
OZ: The Manga #2
Obama: A Graphic Biography
Oz: The Manga #3
Oz: The Manga #4
Oz: The Manga #5
Oz: The Manga #6
Oz: The Manga #7
Oz: The Manga #8
Peanuts Comics
Pocket God Comics
Proof #1
Proof #2
Proof #3
Proof #4
Proof #5
Proof #6
Proof #7
Proof #8
Proof #9
Ray Harryhausen Presents: Wrath of the Titans #1
Ray Harryhausen Presents: Wrath of the Titans #2
Ray Harryhausen Presents: Wrath of the Titans #3
Ray Harryhausen Presents: Wrath of the Titans #4
Red Circle Comics
Return of ShadowHawk
Sabrina: Manga #1
Sabrina: Manga #2
Sabrina: Manga #3
Sabrina: Manga #4
Sabrina: Manga #5
Sam 3.14, P.I. #1
ShadowHawk #1
ShadowHawk #2
ShadowHawk #3
ShadowHawk #4
Sherlock Holmes #1
Sherlock Holmes #2
Sherlock Holmes #3
Sherlock Holmes #4
Sherlock Holmes #5
Sonic #0
Sonic #1
Sonic #100
Sonic #101
Sonic #102
Sonic #2
Sonic #3
Sonic Comics
Sonic The Hedgehog #1
Sonic The Hedgehog #2
Sonic The Hedgehog #3
Sonic The Hedgehog #4
Sonic The Hedgehog #5
Sonic The Hedgehog #6
Sonic The Hedgehog #7
Sonic The Hedgehog #8
Sonic Universe #1
Sonic Universe #2
Sonic Universe #3
Stolen Suns: Chapter 1
Stolen Suns: Chapter 2
Super Human Resources #1
Super Human Resources #2
Super Human Resources #3
SuperFogeys #1
SuperFogeys #2
SuperFogeys #3
The Matchmakers
The Red Star #2
The Red Star #3
The Warriors #1
Veronica #202
Veronica's Passport
Veronica: Prom Showdown #1
Wargod #1
Wargod #2
Wargod #3
White Picket Fences #1
White Picket Fences #2
White Picket Fences #3
Will You Marry Me? Graphic Novel
Wind Raider #1
Wind Raider #2
Young Salem #1
Young Salem #2
Young Salem #3
Young Salem #4