This app was removed from the App Store.

Frances Hodgson Burnett Collection

Frances Hodgson Burnett Collection

iOS iPhone Books

Own Wish Buy Buy

Frances Hodgson Burnett (November 24, 1849 – October 29, 1924) was an English playwright and author. She is best known for her children's stories, in particular The Secret Garden, A Little Princess, and Little Lord Fauntleroy.

This Application includes most of Frances Hodgson Burnett's works which are listed underlying:

A Fair Barbarian
A Lady of Quality
A Little Princess
Behind the White Brick
His Grace of Osmonde
In Connection With The De Willoughby Claim
In the Closed Room
Le Monsieur De La Petite Dame
Little Lord Fauntleroy
Little Saint Elizabeth
Mère Girauds Little Daughter
My Robin
One Day At Arle
Racketty-Packetty House
Sara Crewe
Surly Tim
T. Tembarom
That Lass O' Lowrie's
The Dawn of a To-Morrow
The Head of the House of Coombe
The Land of the Blue Flower
The Little Hunchback Zia
The Lost Prince
The Pretty Sister Of José
The Proud Little Grain of Wheat
The Secret Garden
The Shuttle
The Story of Prince Fairyfoot
The White People

It comes with a strong ebook reader;


1 Different reading mode:you can choose different mode according to the environment. For example,you can choose dark mode at night.You can change the font of the content.

2 You can add mark at any place you like.

3 You can write note about a certain content.

4 This app will remember your last reading position.

5 Swipe left or right to change chapters.

Every function is designed for you. Enjoying your reading!

Show More...

My Rating

App Store Rating