Back
Category: Books

App removed from site

We're sorry, "Bone Comics!" has been removed from the App Store.

Please return to the front page and use the search box above to find another app.

Bone Comics!

Bone Comics!

       iOS Universal

After being run out of Boneville, the three Bone cousins, Fone Bone, Phoney Bone and Smiley Bone are separated and lost in a vast uncharted desert. One by one, they find their way into a deep forested valley filled with wonderful and terrifying creatures. It will be the longest - but funniest - year of their lives.

Winner of 11 Harvey Awards and 10 Eisner Awared including Best Cartoonist and Best Humor Publication, as well as being named Best Comic Book by the National Cartoonist Society, BONE has also won multiple international awards in Italy, France, Germany, Spain, Finland and Norway.

'One of the ten greatest graphic novels of all time'
--Time Magazine

'Book of the Year'
-- The Comics Journal

'This Sprawling, mythic comic is spectacular'
-- Spin Magazine

'Charming, character-driven fantasy with an elegant design and masterful story-telling in the tradition of Walt Kelly, Charles Schulz and Carl Barks'
--Publisher's Weekly

What's new

iPhone - Fixed crash when registering for a new account.

iPhone - Fixed "Preview" button to correctly link to the comic previews.

iPhone - Added loading images for featured bricks.


Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 10

Share with Others

Last changed:
Jul 23, 2011
Category:
Books
Developer:
comiXology
Version:
1.0.1
Size:
13.6 MB

Current Version Average Rating:
3.50 (114)

All Versions Average Rating:
3.50 (123)
Other Apps By This Developer
Comics - Read Comic Books & Graphic Novels by comiXology
PullList
Bone Comics! 3.50 out of 5 based on 114 ratings.