Odd one out game

Odd one out game

iOS Universal Games

Free
Own Wish Buy Buy

Can you find the odd one out?

- Loads of icons to find
- No ads

Icons by:
- Pixel Buddha (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha)
- Pixel Meetup (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixelmeetup)
- Nikita Golubev (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev)
- Eucalyp (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/eucalyp)
- Good Ware (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/good-ware)
- Darius Dan (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/darius-dan)
- Monkik (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/monkik)
- Those Icons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/those-icons)
- Vectors Market (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/vectors-market)
- Smashicons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons)
- Freepik (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/freepik)
- Twitter (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/twitter)
- Flat Icons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/flat-icons)
- Pixel Perfect (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-perfect)

Show More...

What's New

Added in-app purchase to unlock even more levels!

My Rating

App Store Rating