10 Books Bedtime Fairy Tale Collection iBigToy

10 Books Bedtime Fairy Tale Collection iBigToy

iOS iPad Books

Own Wish Buy Buy

The best reading experience - Children's《Classic Fairy Tales Collection 9 in 1》 now available on your iPad.
This is totally new reading experience: illustrated audio books with interactive animation on each page.
《The Little Match girl》
《The Little Mermaid》
《The Ugly Duckling》
《Pinocchio‘s Daring Journey》
《Hua Mu-Lan》
《The Fisherman and the Goldfish》
《The Wolf and the Seven Little Goats》
《The Steadfast Tin Soldier》
Classic story in new multimedia form: realistically designed story book, with unique sound and animation. Your children can interact with characters inside.
This interactive audio book features:

• Stunning animation effect on each page: windows,bows,birds,duckling,eggs etc.
• Revolutionary redesigned interactive animations. Imagine you are the pinocchio , and you can interact almost everything on the screen.
• Professional audio narration.
• "Sleep mode" to dim the screen while playing audio.

Your five-star rating keep us developing more great interactive illustrated audio books.

Contact us: [email protected]
Follow us on Twitter:@iBigToy for updates and time-limited promotions.


Show More...

What's New

Support iOS 10+

My Rating

App Store Rating