UFC ®

UFC ®

iOS Universal Sports

Free
Own Wish Buy Buy

Upcoming LIVE Broadcasts
December 9th | UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Abdurakhimov
MAIN CARD 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
Blackout restrictions: BB, BD, BR, BT, DE, DK, FI, FR, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, ME, MK, NL, PK, PL, PT, RS, SE, Sub-Saharan Africa

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 5:45 pm ET/ 2:45 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

December 10th | UFC 206: Holloway vs Pettis
MAIN CARD 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
Blackout restrictions: BB, BR, DE, DK, FI, FR, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, NL, NO, PL, PT, RS, SE, Sub-Saharan Africa

LATE PRELIMS 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: AR, BB, BR, CA, GB, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, US Sub-Saharan Africa

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

Check local listings in those countries.


The UFC app is the ultimate tool for the dedicated fight fan! Get breaking news, exclusive video, and live streams, and watch Pay-Per-View events directly on your Apple device. Sign up for UFC FIGHT PASS to watch exclusive UFC FIGHT PASS events live. Plus, get access to the world's biggest fight library, featuring UFC events plus PRIDE FC, STRIKEFORCE, the WEC, and more.

UFC FIGHT PASS available in a monthly ($9.99/month), 6 month ($53.94), and 12 month ($95.88) subscription. All subscriptions are set to auto-renew on the expiration date.

For more information visit the terms of use http://www.ufc.com/termsOfUse or privacy policy http://www.ufc.com/privacyPolicy

You can also use the UFC app to browse fight cards, check broadcast times, and look up fighter profiles, while the 'Alerts' feature allows you to set up alerts on your Apple device for breaking news, fight results, and ticket sales.

FEATURES
Schedule – browse cards for upcoming events, check broadcast times, buy Pay-Per-View, watch interviews, press conferences and fight videos, set broadcast reminders, buy tickets, and see results for past events.

News – the latest breaking news on UFC fights, fighters and operations, direct to your Apple device, as it happens.

UFC FIGHT PASS – the UFC's digital streaming service is home to the world's largest library of fight video and also hosts live streams of UFC Fight Nights and other top fighting promotions from around the world, including GLORY Kickboxing and the Eddie Bravo Invitational submission grappling series. Each UFC event also features Early Prelim bouts which air live and exclusively on FIGHT PASS.

Fighters – browse fighter profiles by name or weight class and check out the official UFC fighter rankings.

Alerts – set up alerts to your Apple device for tune-in, breaking news, results and ticket sales.

Tickets – buy tickets for UFC events direct from your device.

Fantasy – access the UFC's fantasy game UFC Pick 'Em and predict fight results and win methods to earn points and prizes.

Octagon Girls – get the lowdown on the UFC Octagon Girls with facts, figures and photos.

Photos – access full photo galleries from UFC events around the globe.

Find Bars – use the 'Find Bars' service to find venues in your locality airing UFC events live.

Show More...

What's New

Minor bug fixes

My Rating

App Store Rating