This app was removed from the App Store.

Privacy Report

Privacy Report

iOS Universal Social Networking

$3.99 was .99

Own Want Buy Buy

Use Privacy Report to find out which albums, photos, videos, statuses, notes or events on your Facebook are potentially viewable by people who are NOT YOUR FACEBOOK FRIENDS. You can use Privacy Report as an auditing tool for your Facebook account.

Have you ever seen photos and statuses of people you do not even know in your Facebook Newsfeed? That's because most of those people failed to set their Facebook privacy settings correctly, and they may not even know it. The same way, your photos, videos, and statuses may be seen by strangers and general public and you may not be aware of it.

This app will ask for your Facebook permissions so it can access your Facebook content including photos, videos, wall posts, events, photos/videos of you that your friends have posted or tagged you in. It then analyzes the data collected and creates a report for you.

NOTE: The app no longer posts or asks for permission to post on Facebook on your behalf!

ARTICLE: http://capitaltechllc.com/techtips-facebook.html

★ FAQ:

★ Q: WILL THIS APP WORK ON MY iPHONE 5?
★ A: Yes, it will. This app has been tested on iPhone 5, and on iOS 6.

★ Q: DO FACEBOOK ALBUMS AND PHOTOS INSIDE MY ALBUMS HAVE THE SAME PRIVACY LEVEL?
★ A: It depends on the album type. In addition to your regular photo albums, there are four special albums in your Facebook account: COVER PHOTOS, PROFILE PHOTOS, WALL PHOTOS, and MOBILE PHOTOS.

COVER PHOTOS are always public. To hide them from public, you need to remove all photos from this album.

PROFILE PHOTOS, WALL PHOTOS, and MOBILE PHOTOS: Each individual photo in these albums has its own privacy level. So you can set some photos as Public, and other photos as viewable only by friends.

REGULAR PHOTO ALBUMS: Other photo albums you create have privacy set at the album level. So, if you set the album privacy to your friends, all photos in that album are visible to your friends. However, if one of your friends tags a photo with someone who may not be your friend, then the photo can be viewed by that person and all of his/her friends.

What's New

Removed Facebook permission to post on behalf of user

My Rating

App Store Rating

Top 200 Recent Activity

All Time Peak