Flurv+ - Meet, Chat, Friend

Flurv+ - Meet, Chat, Friend

iOS Universal Social Networking

$2.99
Own Want Buy Buy

Enjoy the AD-FREE version of Flurv, the global network for meeting new people.

NO ADS, all fun! Simply download Flurv+ and your existing Flurv account, profile and chats will automatically carry over.

Instantly meet people near you or around the world. Discover new friends at a local bar or in Barcelona. Millions of people are connecting and meeting through Flurv every day. Use exciting in-app features to increase your chances of friending or chatting!

Expand your social network with the tap of a button. It’s so much fun, you won’t be able to stop. Start Flurving and find your party, make new friends, or meet new people, anytime, anywhere.

Features: Meet people by preference and proximity, chat, see who checked you out, get updates from nearby users, buy and send gifts, save your favorite users, browse profiles and pictures, promote your profile with in-app features, earn points to unlock premium features.

Download and join the Flurv party now!

Flurv Plus Premium is available in one-month ($9.99), three-month ($24.99), and 12-month ($69.99) packages. Please note that with all subscriptions:

- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your subscription automatically renews for the same amount as your original subscription, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.
- You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal at any time by accessing your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.

View our Terms of Service at: http://www.skout.com/tos
View our Privacy Policy at: http://www.skout.com/privacy

Not ready to buy? Search “Flurv” and download the FREE version.

Please note: We take your privacy very seriously. You’re always in complete control – your exact location and personal information will never be given without your permission. YOU decide if, when, and how you want to connect.

Show More...

What's New

Bug Fixes

My Rating

App Store Rating