Dolphi for Twitter

Dolphi for Twitter

iOS Universal Social Networking

Free
Own Wish Buy Buy

Dolphi is an innovative tool for Twitter account management. Dolphi does not only let you know that someone unfollowed you, but it lets you know why they unfollowed you!

- Track you account growth
- Discover why you're gaining or losing followers!
- Find out how your followers are engaged with your content
- Measure your interaction with the users you follow
- Filter, sort and delete your tweet
- And much more...

* Free features:
- Discover who unfollowed you
- Discover new followers
- Discover users you have a mutual relationship with
- Follow and unfollow within the app
- Manage multiple accounts

* Paid features:
- Find out who's blocking you
- Find out why users followed, unfollowed, or blocked you
- Find out what lists you've been removed from
- Discover lists that you've been added to
- Keep a record of all users who followed, unfollowed, and blocked you
- Find out users who unretweeted and unmentioned you
- Discover followers who are most engaged with your content
- Find out followers who are not engaged with your content
- Discover users your most engaged with
- Find out followings you're not engaged with
- Filter list of users according to an extensive number of metrics
- Sort users in many different ways
- Filter, sort, and search your tweets
- Delete your tweets
- No ads


* PLEASE NOTE: You need a Twitter account to use this app. Depending on the size of your account and due to Twitter API limits, some features may not be available.

------------------------------------------------------------
* Dolphi Subscription Terms:
------------------------------------------------------------
Dolphi offers the following auto-renewable subscription plan:

- PREMIUM PLAN: This is an auto-renewable subscription plan that is available for a period of 1 year. The current price of the Premium Plan is $7.99 per year.

If you choose to purchase the Premium Plan, payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.

Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The amount charged will be $7.99 for the yearly Premium Plan.

You can manage your subscriptions and turn off the auto-renewal by accessing your Account Settings after purchase. No refund will be provided to any unused portion of the term.

These prices are for the United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary.

You can view our Privacy Policy at: http://www.apprizon.com/PrivacyPolicy

You can view our Terms of Use at: http://www.apprizon.com/TermsOfUse

If you have any question please contact us at: support@apprizon.com

Show More...

What's New

- Interface improvements
- Performance improvements
- Bug fixes

My Rating

App Store Rating