4 U Only
4 U Only
NOTE: this app is for sending photos to others with an iPhone only
Have you ever wanted to send a photo to someone but, you are worried that the photo will be forwarded to others?
Have you ever sent a photo to someone and wished you could get it back?
Have you ever sent a photo so someone and wished you could stop them from ever seeing it again?
If you answered yes to any of the above questions, 4 U Only is must have
4 U Only Features
NOTE: Sending Photos is for iPhones ONLY
1) Send Pictures -
Send as many pictures as you like for free. Select a photo and upload, then send the photo code to the person you want to view it (*** they must have an iPhone). When they are viewing it, their "nickName" will be displayed in your "Sent Photos" list.
The person viewing the picture cannot save it, forward it, or anything else. You have full control of the photo.
2) Delete Sent Photo
If you choose to delete the photo, the person viewing it will no longer have access to it. IT IS NOT SAVED ON THEIR PHONE!!!!
Also, only person / device can view a photo at a time. So, if you send a photo code to someone and they give it to their buddy, it can only be viewed by the first person to get the photo.
2) Viewing Photos - simply enter the photo code you have received and you will get access to the photo. You will see the "nickName" of person who sent the photo.
Share with Others
- Last changed:
- Sep 07, 2011
- Social Networking
- Average Rating:
- 4.00 (10)
- 0.5 MB
- Other Apps By This Developer