This app was removed from the App Store.

BoA Copy & Paste

BoA Copy & Paste

iOS iPhone Music

Own Wish Buy Buy

Following the release of BoA's 6th album repackage 'Copy & Paste', We present the official iPhone album application.
Enjoy newly released songs, latest music video of 'Copy & Paste' and image gallery in high quality.

- Full Tracks of repackage album, 'Copy & Paste'.
- Image gallery and Clock.
- iOS4 support
- Music Video of 'Copy & Paste', 'Hurricane Venus', and 'Game'

- Audio tracks are only available in this application.
-- The content of the Properties, including, without limitation, software graphics, text, images, audio, videos, lyrics and designs; any and all copyright material; and all other materials related to the Properties, including without limitation, the "look and feel" of the application(collectively, "Content") are protected by applicable copyrights, trademark rights, database rights and other proprietary (including, but not limited to, intellectual property) rights and are the property of NEOWIZ Internet, SM Entertainment. its parent, subsidiaries, affiliates, or its licensors.

Show More...

What's New

- Redesigned for Repackage Album 'Copy & Paste'
- Added new songs from Repackage Album
- New Music Video, 'Copy & Paste' (Pro version only)

My Rating

App Store Rating