This app was removed from the App Store.

User Activity Photo

User Activity Photo

Mac OS Business

Own Wish Buy Buy

See who is using your computer when your not there.

It will take a picture using the default camera and save it to the user selected folder when a user logs in, wakes from sleep, screen saver stops or becomes active after being idle.

Associate folder with Dropbox or similar service for extra security.

Show More...

What's New

bug fix

My Rating

App Store Rating