Twisted Lands Trilogy

Twisted Lands Trilogy

Mac OS Entertainment

Own Wish Buy Buy

Three "Twisted" adventures in one!

The Twisted Lands saga is now available in a single, spine-tingling package! Each game will lure you in with stunning artwork and bone-chilling audio, and then hold you captive as you explore dozens of bloodcurdling locations. With well-hidden items, clever puzzles, and cunning mini-games, the Twisted Lands Trilogy offers an unforgettable journey down the warped paths of the human mind.

You'll begin with Twisted Lands: Shadow Town, in which a husband searches Tormente for his missing wife. Twisted Lands: Insomniac follows the wife as she attempts to escape the mental hospital in which she's imprisoned. In Twisted Lands: Origin, you'll travel to Tormente to find a young lady, only to discover misshapen creatures that threaten to kill you before you complete your task.

Begin the adventure today!

•Three games in one!
•Visually stunning locations
•Creepy, atmospheric audio
•Clever hidden object scenes
•Engaging puzzles and challenging mini-games
•Get the whole saga for special price!

FIND US in FACEBOOK: AlawarEntertainment

Show More...

What's New

OS X Yosemite is now supported

My Rating

App Store Rating