Mac OS Business

$2.99 was .99

Own Want Buy Buy

simply pixelate your sensitive photo or screenshot before upload or share.

To protect your privacy, you should always pixelate (or called mosaic) your photos and screenshots before you share or send them.
Simply open them in pixelate and click or drag. And voila! The sensitive part of your picture will be permanently pixelated, no one can ever reverse it!

A simple, elegant pixelation app for your images!

- simple resizable interface, elegant, compact and unique
- overwrite protection - your original file won't ever be corrupted
- image can be scaled to fit interface
- pixelate area size can be anywhere from 20x20 to 500x500 pixels
- pixelate block size can be selected from 4x4 to 100x100 pixels
- simple click and drag operation, process your image in seconds!

Show More...

My Rating

App Store Rating

Top 200 Recent Activity

All Time Peak