Back
Category: Entertainment
ReindeerCam

ReindeerCam

       iOS Universal

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!

What's new

In this update we fixed some bugs:

- Fixed issue with background and logo disappearing when changing orientation
- Updated video buffering detection


Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 6

Share with Others

Last changed:
Dec 13, 2012
Category:
Entertainment
Developer:
ReindeerCam
Version:
1.2.1
Size:
15.3 MB

Current Version Average Rating:
4.50 (1291)

All Versions Average Rating:
4.50 (1992)
Other Apps By This Developer
ReindeerCam 4.50 out of 5 based on 1291 ratings.