Back
Category: Entertainment

App removed from site

We're sorry, "Origin 
by J.A. Konrath" has been removed from the App Store.

Please return to the front page and use the search box above to find another app.

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

       iOS iPhone

Origin

by J.A. Konrath

A technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82,000 words.

1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant. Sinister. Very much alive.

2009 - Project Samhain. The best minds in the world have been recruited to study the most amazing discovery in the history of mankind. But the century of peaceful research is about to end.

BECAUSE IT JUST WOKE UP.

ORIGIN by J.A. Konrath
All hell is about the break loose. For real.

About The Author:

JA Konrath is the author of the Lt. Jack Daniels series, along with the thrillers Origin, The List, Shot of Tequila, Disturb, and many others.

Reviews:

Praise for JA Konrath's thriller Fuzzy Navel:

"Fuzzy Navel is Konrath at his best – a hilariously heartstopping thriller." — Linda Fairstein

"This gripping novel is an adrenalin rush." — Library Journal

"This book moves so fast it was like having the words fired into my head by a machine gun." — Crimespree

Praise for Afraid (JA Konrath writing as Jack Kilborn):

"AFRAID is a masterpiece of unrelenting horror. And I'm not exaggerating. Masterpiece. It's the best piece of fiction I've read in several years. It simply NEVER lets up." — James Rollins, author of The Judas Strain

"A bloody, terrifying, hurtling assault across a landscape of non-stop mayhem. A guilty, guilty pleasure." — F. Paul Wilson, creator of Repairman Jack

“AFRAID is a true page turner, a novel that offers a million mile a minute action and suspense. Definitely, a must have with constant thrills and chills." — Heather Graham, author of Deadly Gift

"Never have I read a novel so gruesome and simultaneously relentless. This book throbs with unmitigated, inexorable. sheer friggin’ TERROR. You’ll probably need a shrink when you’re done.” — Edward Lee, author of Brides of the Impaler

"Fast and ferocious, this is a dangerous thriller that will take a bite out of you. An absolute must read for anyone who loves the adrenaline rush of a shocking story told with style, speed and savage grace." — Jonathan Maberry, author of Patient Zero

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone please visit www.AppsPublisher.com.

What's new

- Bug Fixed
Issue resolve : Voice Note was not working in iOS 4 and later, this issue now resolve.


Screenshots

Screenshot 1 of 4

Share with Others

Last changed:
Jun 09, 2012
Category:
Entertainment
Developer:
IndiaNIC Infocom Limited
Version:
1.2
Size:
2.8 MB

Current Version Average Rating:
No data

All Versions Average Rating:
4.00 (6)
Other Apps By This Developer