This app was removed from the App Store.



iOS iPad Books

Own Wish Buy Buy

The Scags app is your entry into the whole Scags Series as it unfolds. A collection of 4 novels that span Scags’ life from age 7 to 45. In this “Living Book” app, you will read her stories just as those who buy the e-books do but with added features, and alerts when new features are added. The Scags Series tells the story of a female (Scags) becoming a woman in four volumes; the ways in which she discovers her purpose in life and whether by the end, she has fulfilled it.

Scags Pricing:

Single Issue Price - USD $5.99*

* For non-US app stores, the equivalent currency charges will apply.

Show More...

What's New

All new store experience - try flipping through the stack of covers!

Completely reimagined and rebuilt for iOS 8.

New features include:
• free previews
• faster downloading
• all new interface for iOS 8
• new "stack" view
• all new grid view

Check the Stream to see what other people are sharing!

Stream update:
• faster sharing
• new upload design
• captions are now optional

My Rating

App Store Rating