07 JUN

Guitar Hero Debuts in App Store

by Marianne Schultz

As announced at today’s WWDC keynote event, Guitar Hero has come to the iPhone. Developed by Activision Publishing, it includes 6 free songs with more available through in-app purchasing:

  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • Rise Against – Savior
  • The Rolling Stones – Paint It Black
  • The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
  • Weezer – Say It Ain’t So
  • Vampire Weekend – Cousins

Guitar Hero is available now for $2.99.

[applink url=”http://appshopper.com/games/guitar-hero”]

Leave a comment